MIGRATION & INVESTMENT
OUR TEAM

LIONEL NEAVE

CEO
Lionel is a specialist investment consultant. He is the go-to person for entrepreneurs looking to discuss the purchase of a business or investor clients exploring different investment options. Lionel was formerly an investment and private banker with UBS, Merrill Lynch and HSBC. Lionel speaks English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese and conversational Bahasa and Vietnamese. lionel@migrationandinvestment.com

SEAN COLLINS

FOUNDER
License no: 200902100
Sean has been working in immigration since 2007 and has assisted hundreds of families with their migration to New Zealand. A licensed immigration adviser (Number 200902100) Sean specialises in helping Entrepreneur Work Visa and Investor Visa migrants arrive and thrive in New Zealand. He has lived and worked in the UK, the United States, South Africa, China, Vietnam and New Zealand; operating businesses in a variety of markets. sean@migrationandinvestment.com

SPENCER WHITE

DIRECTOR
Spencer oversees the business development and corporate strategy of the group. An investment banker with almost thirty years of experience in Asia, he has specialised in the structuring and financing of a broad range of companies throughout the region and has been based in Vietnam since 2006. spencer@migrationandinvestment.com

STEVEN SMITH

SOUTH AFRICA COUNTRY MANAGER
Steven is the South Africa Country Manager and a Provisionally Licensed Immigration Advisor. He joined the company in 2013, after working as a sales manager in South Africa for the previous 10 years. Steven has first hand experience in dealing with the unique problems that face South Africans.
IAA License No. 201800040 steven@migrationandinvestment.com

NORA KALNINA

NEW ZEALAND COUNTRY MANAGER
Nora has a Business Psychology degree as well as extensive customer service experience gained from working in the aviation industry for nearly a decade. Having resettled to foreign countries three times, she is personally familiar with the issues associated with migration and this gives her the ability to handle clients with empathy and understanding. nora@migrationandinvestment.com

TASHAN MOODLEY

HEAD OF RECRUITMENT
Tashan brings over 8 years of combined experience in the Human Resources portfolio, working within the FMCG, mass media, communications and financial markets industries. Tashan earned his BBA Degree in concentration in HR as well as his BCOM Honours majoring in Industrial Relations. tashan@migrationandinvestment.com

the rest of the SA team

Vanessa Kwong-Syse

Provisionally Licensed Immigration Advisor
License no 201900090

Vanessa Kwong-Syse

vanessa@migrationandinvestment.com

Prinolan Govender

Recruitment Consultant

Prinolan Govender

prinolan@migrationandinvestment.com

George Rowles

Business Development Manager

George Rowels

george@migrationandinvestment.com

Pieter Steenkamp

Business Development Manager

Pieter Steenkamp

pieter@migrationandinvestment.com

Zhane Wolmarans

Client Relationship Manager

Zhane Wolmarans

zhane@migrationandinvestment.com

Sharlene Lindsay

Migration Advisor Assistant

Sharlene Lindsay

sharlene@migrationandinvestment.com

Bernadette Schoeman

Migration Advisor Assistant

Bernadette Schoeman

bernadette@migrationandinvestment.com

Abbey-Gail Morgan

Business Development Assistant

Abbey-Gail Morgan

abbey-gail@migrationandinvestment.com

Nicolass Swart

Business Development Manager

Nicolaas Swart

nicolaas@migrationandinvestment.com

Mandy Steenkamp

Business Development Assistant

Mandy Steenkamp

Mandy@migrationandinvestment.com

Rheeder Viljoen

Immigration Consultant

Rheeder Viljoen

rheeder@migrationandinvestment.com

Ritesh Chandeep

Business Development Manager

Ritesh Chandeep

ritesh@migrationandinvestment.com

Sharlene Lindsay

Migration Advisor Assistant

Sharlene Lindsay

sharlene@migrationandinvestment.com

the rest of the NZ team

Petra Lipoth

Senior Licensed Immigration Advisor
License no: 201002540

Petra Lipoth

petra@migrationandinvestment.com

Tomomi Bartley

Immigration adviser's assistant

Jenny Phuong Nguyen

tomomi@migrationandinvestment.com

Tersia Strachan

Business Development Manager

Tersia Strachan

tersia@migrationandinvestment.com

Alan Nguyen

Business Development Manager

Alan Nguyen

alan@migrationandinvestment.com

Jenny Phuong Nguyen

Business Development Manager

Jenny Phuong Nguyen

jenny@migrationandinvestment.com

Ritu Chauhan

Licensed Immigration Advisor
License no: 201300523

Ritu Chauhan

ritu@migrationandinvestment.com

the rest of the VIETNAM team

Yvette Valensky

Executive Administrative Assistant

Yvette Valensky

yvette@migrationandinvestment.com

Darien Ellul

CBI Divisional Director

Darien Ellul

darien@migrationandinvestment.com

Kieran O’Reilly

Accountant

Kieran O’Reilly

accountant@migrationandinvestment.com

Lam Minh Hai

Client Relationship Manager

Lam Minh Hai

hai@migrationandinvestment.com

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

OUR PARTNERS

OVERSEAS EMIGRATION

PEER & CO

DRUCES

Perez McKenzie

JP BLUE

TRANSWORLD

ACCESS WA

AOP CAPITAL

SOLACE